SHRI ROOPRAM INSTITUTE 344 (NH-72 A) 16 Km from Saharanpur to Dehradun Road,Vill. Sona. Post Harora Distt.Saharanpur-247669 (U.P.)



Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.) or B.Sc. is one of the most popular academic degree courses among the science students after class 12th. The duration of B.Sc. degree course in 3 years .

B.Sc. in PCM :-

Eligibility -10+2, Duration 3 years
B.Sc.- all-33%


  1.  PCM ( Chemistry, Math, Physics )

Helpline No.:-0132-2786600, 7248110009

 Taven Bryan Authentic Jersey